19 Dec

4 Responses to “”

  1. Steff December 27, 2009 at 8:11 am #

    Welcome back to the blogosphere! I have missed the wonderfully witty posts. And I’m afraid I might join the recoverista bandwagon. I need some spice in my closet.

  2. HBTN January 27, 2010 at 2:27 pm #

    ok, so I’m really in f/p withdrawal. Please start posting again. Tell me about Berlin fashion week to start! xx

    • styletinerary July 5, 2010 at 6:33 am #

      The calendar on my comments is up the creek, but as I appreciate every moment taken to contribute – whenever it was/is/will be – thank you. May Berlin Fashion Week be no less fabulous without the Aussie contingent. x

Leave a Reply

